Hey, I Gotta Eat, Too…

Click here to go to Amazon.com!
[Scroll down to see specific product recommendations!]

One of the ways I want to supplement our household income is by making money from my blog. (But not from YOU!) And so, I’ve become an affiliate of Amazon.com. Which is pretty handy because as we travel together into this world of Real Food and Non-Toxic homes, you’ll find more and more items you want are not found at the grocery store. Amazon.com is a great resource for food, kitchen helpers, and, of course, BOOKS! However, because I don’t have a fancy-schmancy “real” blog, but a cute little WordPress one, I can’t use all the selling banners and gadgets. (And with my limited technology skills it would probably kill me to try it anyway.)

So, here’s the deal: Please click the link above (or any in this post) WHENEVER you are going to buy ANYTHING from Amazon.com. You’ll go to the real site, and your prices are the same. The only difference is that Amazon will send me a check for a portion of what you buy. Isn’t that nice of them? (And, this should go without saying, but I’ll mention it just in case: I will only recommend things I’ve researched and use myself.) Thank you, friends! And below are links to specific products recommended in other posts:

Celtic sea salt

Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Refined Coconut Oil

Raw Valencia Peanuts

Organic Raw Valencia Peanuts

Raw Organic Peanuts

JoshEWEa’s Garden Cashew Butter

Organic Nama Shoyu Unpasteurized Soy Sauce

Bragg Organic Raw Apple Cider Vinegar

Nourishing Traditions

In the Kitchen – Real Food Basics (e-book)

Leave a Reply

